Archives
November 20, 2019

Contact Info for Other Unions

UNION CONFERENCE

ADDRESS

WEBSITE

EMAIL

PHONE

PERSONNEL

PUBLICATIONS/MEDIA

Atlantic Union

 

400 Main Street, PO Box 1189 South Lancaster, MA 01561

 

https://atlantic-union.org/

communication@atlanticunion.org

978-368-8333

Comm Director - Ednor Davison

communication@atlanticunion.org

 

Comm Asst.- Debra McKinney Banks

dbanks@atlanticunion.org

https://atlantic-union.org/gleaner-online/

Columbia

 

5427 Twin Knolls Rd. Columbia, MD 21045

 

http://www.columbiaunion.org/

 

(410) 997-3414

Vice President Strategic Communication and Public Relations: Celeste Ryan Blyden

 

Assistant Director for Communication Services, 
Visitor Magazine Assistant Editor—News, Features, Online: -
V. Michelle Bernard
Office: ext. 572
Email: vmbernard@columbiaunion.net

Assistant Director for Communication Services,
Visitor Magazine Assistant Editor—Newsletters: 
Ricardo Bacchus
Office: ext. 574
Email: rbacchus@columbiaunion.net

Associate Director for Communication Services, 
Art Director and Visitor Magazine Designer:
Kelly Butler Coe: 
Office: ext. 573
Email: kcoe@columbiaunion.net

Visitor Magazine Advertising and Circulation Manager: Sandra Jones: Office: ext. 571
Email: sjones@columbiaunion.net

Administrative Assistant: Shirley Rowley:
Office: ext. 578
Email: srowley@columbiaunion.net

columbiaunionvisitor.com

Southern

302 Research Drive, Peachtree Corners, GA 30092, USA

 

https://www.southernunion.com/

 

770-408-1800

Communication Director / Southern Tidings, Editor: R. Steven Norman III
(770) 408-1800, ext. 128

 

Associate Director: Nathan Zinner
(770) 408-1800 ext. 132
nzinner@southernunion.com

 

Designer: Olivia Woodward
(770) 408-1800 ext. 129
owoodward@southernunion.com

 

Southern Tidings, Managing Editor: Irisene Douce

(770) 408-1800 ext. 131
idouce@southernunion.com

 

Church Sign Engineer: Reggie Mattison
(770) 408-1800, ext. 130
rmattison@southernunion.com

 

Readership Engagement and Sign Coordinator: Yaime Cordova                                                                  

 (770) 408-1800 ext. 130
ycordova@southernunion.com

 

https://www.southerntidings.com/archives/

MidAmerica

 

8307 Pine Lake Rd, Lincoln, NE 68516

 

https://midamericaadventist.org/ 

 

402.484.3000

 

Communication Director – Brenda Dickerson - brenda@outlookmag.org - 402.484.3011

 

Designer/Ad Manager 402.484.3028

 

Digital Media Manager: Hugh Davis - hugh@outlookmag.org - 402.484.3012

 

 

https://outlookmag.org/

South Western

 

777 South Burleson Blvd. Burleson, TX 76028, USA

 

https://www.southwesternadventist.org/

 

record@swuc.org

817.295.0476

Communication Director, Record Editor- Jessica L. Lozano- jlozano@swuc.org

 

Associate Communication Director- Record Managing Editor Kristina Pascual- kpascual@swuc.org

 

Record Design/Layout, Assistant Communication Director, Webmaster – Reggie Johnson- rjohnson@swuc.org

 

Record Circulation Manager, Administrative Secretary- Tammy G. Prieto-tprieto@swuc.org

 

https://www.swurecord.org/

http://www.issuu.com/swurecord

Pacific Union

 

2686 Townsgate Road

Westlake Village, CA 91361

PO Box 5005

Westlake Village, CA 91359

 

https://adventistfaith.com/

https://paucedu.adventistfaith.org/

 

805-413-7100

 

Director-Ray Tetz, - ray@puconline.org

 

Associate Director, Recorder editor

 

Afternoon Secretary / classified ads -Sali Butler
Phone: 805-413-7280
Email: commdept@puconline.org

 

Morning Secretary- Joyce Thomsen,
Phone: 805-413-7282
Email: joyce@puconline.org

 

 

https://adventistfaith.com/blog/all-gods-people/

https://adventistfaith.com/recorder/

 

North Pacific Union Conference

 

 

North Pacific Union

5709 N. 20th Street

Ridgefield, WA 98642

 

http://www.npuc.org/

info@gleanernow.com

 

 

360-857-7000

Fax360-857-7001

 

COMMUNICATION

 360-857-7043

Fax: 360-857-7143

 

Assistant to the President for Communication, GLEANER Editor - Jay Wintermeyer

 

Associate Director of Communication/ Digital Media Coordinator-Anthony White

 

Administrative Assistant, GLEANER Ad and Production Manager

-Desiree Lockwood

https://gleanernow.com/

 

Seventh-day Adventist church in Canada

 

1148 King Street East Oshawa, ON L1H 1H8, Canada

 

ac.tsitnevda@noitacinummoc

 

ac.etsitnevda@regassemel

ac.tsitnevda@regnessem

905-433-0011

(800) 263-7868

Communication Director / Messenger Editor

Stan Jensen
Ext. 2095
ac.tsitnevda@nats.nesnej


Circulation & Ad Manager / Secretary

Megan Mootoo
Ext. 2092
ac.tsitnevda@nagem.ootoom

 

Production Assistant

Aimee Perez
Ext. 2096
ac.tsitnevda@eemia.zerep

  

Le Messager Editorial Coordinator

Veronica Batson
Ext. 2092
ac.etsitnevda@regassemel

https://www.adventist.ca/departments/messenger/#category16